Museum Logo

Join As A Member

Anyone is welcome to join the Abertillery & District Museum Society providing that they agree to abide by its rules and its constitution.

Annual Subscription for members is £6.00.

Click here for a Membership form.

Benefits of Membership include invites to field trips and historical visits arranged by the society. Members are also invited to the Annual Dinner.

Members are welcome to work in the Museum on a voluntary basis. Training can be arranged for interested members.

Vice Presidents

Mrs Eryl Dykes  Mr Ross Leadbetter
Mrs Esme Heal  Mrs Carole Brooks 
Mr Greg York Rev. R Watson
Mrs Margaret Herbert  Dr Graham Eyre-Morgan 
Miss Lucy Harding Mr Simon Campbell
Major David Wise Mr Nick Simmons
Ms Trudy Williams Mr Robert Phillips
Ms Tracey Dyson  

Annual Subscription for Vice Presidents is £25.00 (this price includes standard Membership benefits).

Click here for a Vice President Application form.


As you may well be aware, it will soon be unlawful for the museum to contact you without your express consent.  We should be grateful, therefore, if all members would complete the form below and return to the museum.

Click here for a privacy form.


If you would to make a donation to the museum please fill in the gift aid form below.

Click here for a gift aid form.


Top Of Page

Registered Musuem Logo

© Abertillery & District Museum 2022